Home | Contact | Site Search
Home Inside WHA WHA Housing WHA Employment WHA Business Opportunites WHA Real Estate BOC2 Contact Us Trespass List
Contact WHA


 

Central Office
1524 S. 16th Street
Wilmington, NC 28401
(910)-341-7700
(910)-341-7760 fax

Chief Executive Officer
Katrina Redmon
(910) 341-7700 Ext. 224
Kredmon@wha.net

Vice President/COO
Patrick Kelly
(910) 341-7700 Ext. 264
pkelly@wha.net

Vice President/CDO
Kevin Carlson
(910) 341-7700 Ext. 233
kcarlson@wha.net

Vice President/CFO
Kim Fitzwater
(910) 341-7700 Ext. 225
kfitzwater@wha.net

Director of Human Resources
G. Vernice Hamilton
(910) 341-7700 Ext. 227
v.hamilton@wha.net

Director of Property Management
Collese Morris
(910) 341-7700 Ext. 279
cmorris@wha.net

Housing Choice Voucher Program

IT Manager
Justin Miller
(910) 341-7700 Ext. 246
jmiller@wha.net

Public Housing Occupancy Office
1524 S. 16th Street
Wilmington, NC 28401
(910)-341-7700 Ext. 271
(910)-341-7712 fax